pastershops.blogg.se

Alexa jean fitness ab sore to the core
Alexa jean fitness ab sore to the core








⁣ ⁣ I will use an arms and abs workout from Week 1 of BBG Zero Equipment as an example… let’s say you do 2 laps of each circuit, in 28 minutes you will have done:⁣ ✅ 40 x Half Burpees⁣ ✅ 48 x Commandos⁣ ✅ 48 x Straight-Leg Sit-Ups⁣ ✅ 80 x Side Plank & Hip Lifts⁣ ✅ 80 x X Planks⁣ ✅ 40 x Negative Push-ups⁣ ✅ 80 x Ab Bikes⁣ ✅ 60 x Bent-Leg Raises⁣ ⁣ Can you imagine doing that many reps in 28 minutes by yourself?! You don’t even realise how much you are fitting in when you do my workouts!⁣ ⁣ If you’re looking for a simple training routine that doesn’t require much space or ANY equipment, then try #BBGZeroEquipment! I designed it for YOU. These are for the ladies who struggle to fit a whole workout into their day, but who still want to get their heart rate up, boost their mood and challenge themselves! ⁣ ⁣ Anyone who has done one of my workouts will know that even though they are quick, you don’t need any equipment, or much space, they are still INTENSE and we fit a lot into that time. Now, I have also designed EXPRESS WORKOUTS as part of my new program, #BBGZeroEquipment, that are all less than 15 minutes. So, when I first designed my #BBG program I knew I could keep my workouts under 30 minutes.

alexa jean fitness ab sore to the core alexa jean fitness ab sore to the core

My clients saw awesome results, and we fit in a LOT. ⁣ ⁣ Women constantly messaged me saying «I’m spending an hour and a half in the gym each day and I still don’t see results.» I was like: «Who has that much time to spend working out!?»⁣ ⁣ Back when I started training clients (more than 10 years ago!) my sessions were usually only 28 minutes long. I wanted them to finish their workouts feeling strong and empowered - but I also knew many women didn’t have a lot of extra time in their day.

alexa jean fitness ab sore to the core

Relationship + Sex Coach в 6:02 (78.1k подписчиков)ĭOES MORE TIME WORKING OUT EQUAL BETTER RESULTS?!⁣ No, not necessarily! The reason I created my #BBG program was because I wanted women to get the most out of their workouts.In the Middle Ages, cunt was simply a descriptive word and can be found in medical texts.⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ Isn’t it crazy how shame and stigma can shape the way we view a body part on a woman’s body or how it can strip the pride we have of owning our sexuality and identity as women?⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ I remember being younger and when boys would call other boys pussies or cunts or say things to one another like «Don’t be a pussy!» It almost made me not want to own my own because it would be said in such a derogatory way as if it was oppressive to be a «pussy» or to be a «cunt».⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ I’m glad in a lot of ways my own personal journey of self-discovery and healing over the years has allowed me to take control of my thoughts, feelings, and views about my own body and sexuality.⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ I AM the proud owner of my cunt and I love my damn pussy! #womxninprogress ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ pc: от JO Did you know that the word cunt only started becoming offensive in the early modern periods when puritans started to stigmatize sexuality?⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ Cunt hasn’t always been offensive.










Alexa jean fitness ab sore to the core